What I learned today…

What I learned today...

So feel free to laugh but this is something that happened around me for years and I took little notice. We have always had a successful level of divisional labor around here, and it’s been embarrassingly traditional. Tonight I requested a lesson and tomorrow I will start my first fire in the wood burner. Did you think I was kidding when I said I was, “incrementally stepping towards homesteading”? Remember, every step, is one step closer.

Leave a Reply

