Very fancy chicken coops indeed!

Had a great day today! Taught my last class, found a new Granola Customer on my way home and then went to an amazing store that had the Cadillac of Chicken Coops! I took many pictures of their designs, but more importantly met two very nice people there. One owns the store and the other an employee, they were both so nice, and so helpful offering connections and advice outside of their store as well. So nice meeting all these country neighbors. I got a couple of books that will be my Winter reading this year:)

Leave a Reply

