A very special pick up in the middle of a busy delivery day!

A very special pick up in the middle of a busy delivery day!

It was an awesome day, with an amazing response to my new wintertime gift giving packaging! It’s actually a bit overwhelming but in a very good way. I have lots of Quickbooks to work on tonight but since QB and I only get along on an as needed basis, I try to only do it when it is undeniably time! I will work on it tonight though, into the wee hours, because right now, all I want to do is read about my future chickens! Today in the middle of a very busy delivery day, I had a very special pick up! I met a Craigslist seller, and purchased my first Chicken gear! Thanks Mike, now on to “Raising Chickens” and yes more hot coffee!

Leave a Reply

